Skip to main content

Coaches Directory

 

Athletic Director

Kevin Grayson

graysonk@sfusd.edu

 

 

FALL 

 

SPORT                               COACH                                   EMAIL    

Football (V)                Phil Ferrigno                           pf128@comcast.net

Football (F/S)            Andre Walker                 dreatthetop@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball (V)    Vince Tang                     vincetangvb@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball (F/S)   Kim Tang                    kimtanggg21@yahoo.com 

Girls Golf                    Steve Robinson                   srucity@hotmail.com

Girls Tennis              Greg Simmons         coachsimmons2@yahoo.com

Cross Country          Daniel Gray                    dangraysf@sbcglobal.net

Cheerleading             Bertha Lee                    coachbertha@yahoo.com

 

 

WINTER 

 

SPORT                                        COACH                             EMAIL             

Boys Basketball (V)              Carl Jacobs               c_k714@hotmail.com

Boys Basketball (F/S)       Dezebee Miles  dezebeemiles@yahoo.com  

Wrestling                                 Adrian Torres          atorr415@gmail.com

Girls Basketball (V)                 Jason Lee        jasonlee4ccu@gmail.com

Girls Basketball (JV)                Alex Wong                wonga4@sfusd.edu 

Boys Soccer                            Stephen Miller            millers@sfusd.edu

Girls Soccer                            Kenyatta Scott             scottk@sfusd.edu 

 

 

SPRING

 

SPORT                                         COACH                                  EMAIL 

Badminton                         Anthony Chu      anthonychu88@gmail.com

Baseball (V)                        James Burke                    burkej3@sfusd.edu  

Baseball (FS)                        Marc Villa                          mvilla24@aol.com

Fencing                                    Al Carter                  xcel@xcelfencing.com

Flag Football                       Andre Walker      dreatthetop@yahoo.com

Boys Golf                           Steve Robinson            srucity@hotmail.com 

Softball                                 John Segale                           sfc415@aol.com

Swimming                              Joshua Lu             joshualu001@gmail.com 

Boys Tennis                          Darryl Fong                     914six@gmail.com

Track & Field                   Kevin Doherty         k_p_doherty@yahoo.com

Boys Volleyball                  Vince Tang             vincetangvb@gmail.com